Plymouth Argyle - Key Dates For Argyle Fans
UK time is: 08:45:03
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Key Dates For Argyle Fans

Some key dates for Argyle fans to pencil into their diary.

Wednesday 19 June 9am - Fixture list for season 2013-2014 published.

Wednesday 26 June - the players return for pre-season training.

Saturday 3 August - League Two season starts.

Tuesday 6/Wednesday 7 August - Capital One Cup First Round matches.

Tuesday 27/Wednesday 28 August - Capital One Cup Second Round matches.

Tuesday 3/Wednesday 4 September - Johnstone's Paint Trophy First Round matches.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Ian De-Lar Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday May 9 2013

Time: 8:23AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Plymouth Argyle Articles

Taking Carey Of County (Saturday August 29 2015)

Argyle Sign Threlkeld (Thursday August 27 2015)

Ref For Argyle v Newport (Thursday August 27 2015)

Carey Leads The Way (Wednesday August 26 2015)

Where Are They Now - Fred Mitcheson (Monday August 24 2015)

Argyle Blow Away The Cobblers (Saturday August 22 2015)

Ref For Northampton v Argyle (Thursday August 20 2015)

Archived Plymouth Argyle Articles

List All Vital Argyle Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Leyton Orient 5 5 0 0 +10 15
2. Plymouth 5 4 0 1 +7 12
3. Wycombe 5 3 2 0 +6 11
4. Portsmouth 5 3 2 0 +5 11
5. Oxford 5 2 3 0 +4 9
6. Hartlepool 5 3 0 2 +1 9
7. Bristol Rovers 5 3 0 2 +1 9

Plymouth Argyle Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

On this day in history...30th August
Portsmouth : 30/08/2015 07:00:00
The Opposition View - Crawley Town
Wycombe : 30/08/2015 01:09:00
Sunday Chimes #53 - Tubbs robs the Hatters
Portsmouth : 30/08/2015 01:00:00
Wasted opportunity - Wilcox
York : 29/08/2015 23:30:01
Stalemate at Crawley keeps Blues unbeaten
Wycombe : 29/08/2015 21:44:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Is Adams the right choice as manager?
Suggested By:  Plymouth Vital
Yes 78%
No 6%
Undecided 16%