UK time is: 19:24:57
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Key Dates For Argyle Fans

Some key dates for Argyle fans to pencil into their diary.

Wednesday 19 June 9am - Fixture list for season 2013-2014 published.

Wednesday 26 June - the players return for pre-season training.

Saturday 3 August - League Two season starts.

Tuesday 6/Wednesday 7 August - Capital One Cup First Round matches.

Tuesday 27/Wednesday 28 August - Capital One Cup Second Round matches.

Tuesday 3/Wednesday 4 September - Johnstone's Paint Trophy First Round matches.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Ian De-Lar Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday May 9 2013

Time: 8:23AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Plymouth Argyle Articles

Where Are They Now - Steve Cooper (Monday July 28 2014)

Argyle 0 - 4 Swansea (Sunday July 27 2014)

New Player #6 Kelvin Mellor (Sunday July 27 2014)

Argyle's 1000th Player (Friday July 25 2014)

New Player #5 Peter Hartley (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Torquay 0 - 0 Argyle (Tuesday July 22 2014)

Argyle Sign Norburn (Tuesday July 22 2014)

New Player #4 Carl McHugh (Sunday July 20 2014)

Archived Plymouth Argyle Articles

List All Vital Argyle Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Greeno12 3
2. PL2 3DQ 2
3. greenlad 2
4. Peverell Green 1

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
13. Newport 0 0 0 0 0 0
14. Northampton 0 0 0 0 0 0
15. Oxford 0 0 0 0 0 0
16. Plymouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
17. Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
18. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Southend 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Keeper joins Seagulls
York : 28/07/2014 18:59:00
Woodards Signs Short Term Contract
Tranmere : 28/07/2014 17:05:00
Hemmings Signs One Year Deal
Dag & Red : 28/07/2014 16:55:00
Lay Off Frustrates Ridehalgh
Tranmere : 28/07/2014 15:03:00
Mariners sign former City man
York : 28/07/2014 14:56:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

League finishing position for the new season?
Suggested By:  Plymouth Vital
Automatic promotion 25%
Play-offs 36%
Just outside play-offs 6%
Mid-table 26%
Just outside relegation 2%
Relegation 5%