UK time is: 06:00:12
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Key Dates For Argyle Fans

Some key dates for Argyle fans to pencil into their diary.

Wednesday 19 June 9am - Fixture list for season 2013-2014 published.

Wednesday 26 June - the players return for pre-season training.

Saturday 3 August - League Two season starts.

Tuesday 6/Wednesday 7 August - Capital One Cup First Round matches.

Tuesday 27/Wednesday 28 August - Capital One Cup Second Round matches.

Tuesday 3/Wednesday 4 September - Johnstone's Paint Trophy First Round matches.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Ian De-Lar Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday May 9 2013

Time: 8:23AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Plymouth Argyle Articles

Ref For Argyle v York (Thursday November 27 2014)

Argyle Match Stats (Wednesday November 26 2014)

Where Are They Now - David Worrell (Monday November 24 2014)

Mansfield v Argyle Match Highlights (Sunday November 23 2014)

Stats: Mansfield v Plymouth Argyle (Saturday November 22 2014)

Reid Tipped To Be Top Scorer (Friday November 21 2014)

Ref For Mansfield v Argyle (Thursday November 20 2014)

Winners! (Wednesday November 19 2014)

Where Are They Now - Bertie Bowler (Monday November 17 2014)

Argyle v Portsmouth Match Highlights (Sunday November 16 2014)

Archived Plymouth Argyle Articles

List All Vital Argyle Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. PL2 3DQ 6
2. Greeno12 3
3. plimuff 1
4. Peverell Green 1

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
3. Luton 18 10 4 4 8 34
4. Shrewsbury 18 10 3 5 14 33
5. Southend 18 9 4 5 4 31
6. Plymouth 18 9 3 6 11 30
7. Bury 18 9 3 6 6 30
8. Exeter 19 8 6 5 2 30
9. Newport 17 7 6 4 6 27

Breaking League News

Accrington : 28/11/2014 21:56:00
Exeter : 28/11/2014 21:50:00
#PompeyPredictionsLeague - Update no.18
Portsmouth : 28/11/2014 21:12:00
John-Joe O'Toole Comes In On Loan
Southend : 28/11/2014 20:44:00
Brown Arrives On Loan
Mansfield : 28/11/2014 20:28:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Will Argyle be promoted this season?
Suggested By:  Plymouth Vital
Yes 53%
No 22%
Undecided 25%