UK time is: 20:40:30
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Key Dates For Argyle Fans

Some key dates for Argyle fans to pencil into their diary.

Wednesday 19 June 9am - Fixture list for season 2013-2014 published.

Wednesday 26 June - the players return for pre-season training.

Saturday 3 August - League Two season starts.

Tuesday 6/Wednesday 7 August - Capital One Cup First Round matches.

Tuesday 27/Wednesday 28 August - Capital One Cup Second Round matches.

Tuesday 3/Wednesday 4 September - Johnstone's Paint Trophy First Round matches.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Ian De-Lar Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday May 9 2013

Time: 8:23AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Plymouth Argyle Articles

Green Stripes 3 - 0 Red Stripes (Saturday October 25 2014)

Stats: Plymouth Argyle v Cheltenham (Saturday October 25 2014)

Argyle Ball Number 33 In FA Cup Draw (Friday October 24 2014)

Ref For Argyle v Cheltenham (Thursday October 23 2014)

Wimbledon v Argyle Match Highlights (Wednesday October 22 2014)

The Best Defence In The Football League (Wednesday October 22 2014)

Stats: Wimbledon v Plymouth Argyle (Tuesday October 21 2014)

Where Are They Now - Nicky Jennings (Monday October 20 2014)

Argyle v Carlisle Match Highlights (Sunday October 19 2014)

Argyle Make It Four Wins In A Row (Saturday October 18 2014)

Archived Plymouth Argyle Articles

List All Vital Argyle Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. PL2 3DQ 10
2. ArgyleJim 4
3. Peverell Green 3
4. greenlad 2
5. Greeno12 1
6. ClairePA 1
7. Roger Angove 1

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
3. Burton 15 9 1 5 1 28
4. Shrewsbury 15 8 3 4 12 27
5. Bury 15 8 3 4 7 27
6. Plymouth 15 8 2 5 9 26
7. Morecambe 14 7 2 5 4 23
8. Newport 14 6 4 4 4 22
9. Southend 15 6 4 5 1 22

Breaking League News

Wycombe : 25/10/2014 19:14:00
Burton : 25/10/2014 18:26:00
Northampton : 25/10/2014 18:19:00
Luton : 25/10/2014 18:13:00
Mansfield : 25/10/2014 18:12:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Player Of The Season So Far?
Suggested By:  Plymouth Vital
Lewis Alessandra 16%
Jason Banton 1%
Dom Blizzard 11%
Lee Cox 0%
Peter Hartley 6%
Tyler Harvey 0%
Luke McCormick 36%
Carl McHugh 1%
Kelvin Mellor 6%
Marvin Morgan 0%
Curtis Nelson 1%
Anthony O'Connor 1%
Reuben Reid 21%
Nathan Thomas 0%