UK time is: 02:06:49
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Key Dates For Argyle Fans

Some key dates for Argyle fans to pencil into their diary.

Wednesday 19 June 9am - Fixture list for season 2013-2014 published.

Wednesday 26 June - the players return for pre-season training.

Saturday 3 August - League Two season starts.

Tuesday 6/Wednesday 7 August - Capital One Cup First Round matches.

Tuesday 27/Wednesday 28 August - Capital One Cup Second Round matches.

Tuesday 3/Wednesday 4 September - Johnstone's Paint Trophy First Round matches.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Ian De-Lar Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday May 9 2013

Time: 8:23AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Plymouth Argyle Articles

Ref For Mansfield v Argyle (Thursday November 20 2014)

Winners! (Wednesday November 19 2014)

Where Are They Now - Bertie Bowler (Monday November 17 2014)

Argyle v Portsmouth Match Highlights (Sunday November 16 2014)

Argyle Sink Portsmouth (Saturday November 15 2014)

Stats: Plymouth Argyle v Portsmouth (Saturday November 15 2014)

Ref For Argyle v Portsmouth (Thursday November 13 2014)

Stats: Coventry City v Plymouth Argyle (Wednesday November 12 2014)

Argyle Drawn To Play League One Team (Monday November 10 2014)

Where Are They Now - Hugh McAuley (Monday November 10 2014)

Archived Plymouth Argyle Articles

List All Vital Argyle Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. PL2 3DQ 6
2. Greeno12 2

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
2. Shrewsbury 17 10 3 4 15 33
3. Wycombe 17 9 5 3 9 32
4. Burton 17 10 2 5 3 32
5. Plymouth 17 9 3 5 12 30
6. Bury 17 9 3 5 8 30
7. Southend 17 8 4 5 3 28
8. Morecambe 17 8 2 7 2 26

Breaking League News

Hatters on the March!
Luton : 20/11/2014 19:49:00
York consider winger return
York : 20/11/2014 18:24:00
Lafayette Recovering well from Operation
Luton : 20/11/2014 18:01:00
Lawless to miss Burton Trip?
Luton : 20/11/2014 17:56:00
Wycombe Wanderers - Squad Update
Wycombe : 20/11/2014 15:20:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Will Argyle be promoted this season?
Suggested By:  Plymouth Vital
Yes 52%
No 19%
Undecided 29%