UK time is: 13:11:28
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Capital One Cup Draw

The draw for the First Round of the Capital One Cup will be announced on Monday 17th June at 9.30am.

Argyle will be included in a regionalised draw and teams will be seeded based on last season`s league tables.

First Round games will take place on Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th of August.

The League Two fixture list for season 2013-2014 will be announced on Wednesday 19th June at 9am.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Ian De-Lar Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday May 23 2013

Time: 9:15AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Plymouth Argyle Articles

Ref For Argyle v York (Thursday November 27 2014)

Argyle Match Stats (Wednesday November 26 2014)

Where Are They Now - David Worrell (Monday November 24 2014)

Mansfield v Argyle Match Highlights (Sunday November 23 2014)

Stats: Mansfield v Plymouth Argyle (Saturday November 22 2014)

Reid Tipped To Be Top Scorer (Friday November 21 2014)

Ref For Mansfield v Argyle (Thursday November 20 2014)

Winners! (Wednesday November 19 2014)

Where Are They Now - Bertie Bowler (Monday November 17 2014)

Argyle v Portsmouth Match Highlights (Sunday November 16 2014)

Archived Plymouth Argyle Articles

List All Vital Argyle Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. PL2 3DQ 6
2. Greeno12 3
3. plimuff 1
4. Peverell Green 1

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
3. Luton 18 10 4 4 8 34
4. Shrewsbury 18 10 3 5 14 33
5. Southend 18 9 4 5 4 31
6. Plymouth 18 9 3 6 11 30
7. Bury 18 9 3 6 6 30
8. Newport 17 7 6 4 6 27
9. Exeter 18 7 6 5 1 27

Breaking League News

Toney Stays!
Northampton : 28/11/2014 13:02:00
Nicholls Returns To Exeter
Northampton : 28/11/2014 13:01:00
O'Toole Makes Southend Move
Northampton : 28/11/2014 13:00:00
You Can Count On Banks
Northampton : 28/11/2014 12:59:00
Weale Injury Results In Matthews Arrival
Burton : 28/11/2014 12:26:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Will Argyle be promoted this season?
Suggested By:  Plymouth Vital
Yes 53%
No 22%
Undecided 25%