UK time is: 21:59:22
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Argyle Pre-season Schedule

Plymouth Argyle have added two more fixtures to their pre-season schedule.

Both matches will take place at Home Park with League One side MK Dons the visitors on Sunday 21 July followed by newly-promoted Yeovil Town on Saturday 27 July.

Both games will give John Sheridan's team a good test against teams from a higher level.

Argyle first team schedule:

Elburton Villa at Haye Road on Tuesday 9 July, kick-off 7.30pm.

Tiverton Town at Ladysmead on Saturday 13 July, kick-off 3pm.

Bath City at Twerton Park on Tuesday 16 July, kick-off 7.45pm.

MK Dons at Home Park on Sunday 21 July, kick-off 3pm.

Yeovil Town at Home Park on Saturday 27 July, kick-off 3pm.






Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Ian De-Lar Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Saturday June 8 2013

Time: 11:07AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Plymouth Argyle Articles

Mansfield v Argyle Match Highlights (Sunday November 23 2014)

Stats: Mansfield v Plymouth Argyle (Saturday November 22 2014)

Reid Tipped To Be Top Scorer (Friday November 21 2014)

Ref For Mansfield v Argyle (Thursday November 20 2014)

Winners! (Wednesday November 19 2014)

Where Are They Now - Bertie Bowler (Monday November 17 2014)

Argyle v Portsmouth Match Highlights (Sunday November 16 2014)

Argyle Sink Portsmouth (Saturday November 15 2014)

Stats: Plymouth Argyle v Portsmouth (Saturday November 15 2014)

Ref For Argyle v Portsmouth (Thursday November 13 2014)

Archived Plymouth Argyle Articles

List All Vital Argyle Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
3. Luton 18 10 4 4 8 34
4. Shrewsbury 18 10 3 5 14 33
5. Southend 18 9 4 5 4 31
6. Plymouth 18 9 3 6 11 30
7. Bury 18 9 3 6 6 30
8. Newport 17 7 6 4 6 27
9. Exeter 18 7 6 5 1 27

Breaking League News

High fives for City Ladies
York : 23/11/2014 18:03:00
That Wilkinson Red Card
Luton : 23/11/2014 12:31:00
250 Up for Tyler!
Luton : 23/11/2014 12:25:00
Still Disappointed at Burton Defeat
Luton : 23/11/2014 12:10:00
Mansfield v Argyle Match Highlights
Plymouth : 23/11/2014 12:09:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Will Argyle be promoted this season?
Suggested By:  Plymouth Vital
Yes 57%
No 17%
Undecided 26%