Plymouth Argyle - Argyle Pre-season Schedule
UK time is: 17:18:18
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Argyle Pre-season Schedule

Plymouth Argyle have added two more fixtures to their pre-season schedule.

Both matches will take place at Home Park with League One side MK Dons the visitors on Sunday 21 July followed by newly-promoted Yeovil Town on Saturday 27 July.

Both games will give John Sheridan's team a good test against teams from a higher level.

Argyle first team schedule:

Elburton Villa at Haye Road on Tuesday 9 July, kick-off 7.30pm.

Tiverton Town at Ladysmead on Saturday 13 July, kick-off 3pm.

Bath City at Twerton Park on Tuesday 16 July, kick-off 7.45pm.

MK Dons at Home Park on Sunday 21 July, kick-off 3pm.

Yeovil Town at Home Park on Saturday 27 July, kick-off 3pm.






Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Ian De-Lar Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Saturday June 8 2013

Time: 11:07AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Plymouth Argyle Articles

Forest Green Rovers 3 - 5 Argyle (Saturday August 1 2015)

Notts County v Argyle On Sky (Friday July 31 2015)

Wimbledon Game Sold Out (Wednesday July 29 2015)

Have They Found A New Club? (Wednesday July 29 2015)

Torquay 0 - 1 Argyle (Tuesday July 28 2015)

Where Are They Now - Harry Wilcox (Monday July 27 2015)

Argyle 2 - 1 Reading U21 (Saturday July 25 2015)

Top South West Club? (Friday July 24 2015)

Argyle Sign Boateng (Thursday July 23 2015)

Archived Plymouth Argyle Articles

List All Vital Argyle Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
15. Northampton 0 0 0 0 0 0
16. Notts County 0 0 0 0 0 0
17. Oxford 0 0 0 0 0 0
18. Plymouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Wimbledon 0 0 0 0 0 0

Plymouth Argyle Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

U's end with a draw
» Oxford : 02/08/2015 16:17:01
ex-AS Monaco Under 21 player Gaetan Lenoir on trial
» Oxford : 02/08/2015 15:38:01
Oxford look at Indian International
» Oxford : 02/08/2015 15:22:01
Luton 0 Walsall 1
» Luton : 02/08/2015 10:09:00
Goodbye Easy Jet Hello…………………..?
» Luton : 02/08/2015 09:53:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Is Adams the right choice as manager?
Suggested By:  Plymouth Vital
Yes 73%
No 6%
Undecided 21%