UK time is: 04:42:03
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Argyle Pre-season Games

Argyle have lined-up six pre-season friendly games with the first of those less than two weeks away.

The Greens start their pre-season programme with a match against local side Tavistock on 15 July and have attractive home games against Swansea City and Yeovil Town.

Tickets are now on sale for the Tavistock, Swansea and Yeovil games.

Tuesday - July 15 v Tavistock (A) 7.30pm
Saturday - July 19 v Weymouth (A) 3pm
Tuesday - July 22 v Torquay United (A) 7.45pm
Sunday - July 27 v Swansea City (H) 5pm
Wednesday - July 30 v Yeovil Town (H) 7.45pm
Saturday - August 2 v Weston-super-mare (A).




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Ian De-Lar Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday July 3 2014

Time: 1:39PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Plymouth Argyle Articles

Where Are They Now - Nicky Jennings (Monday October 20 2014)

Argyle v Carlisle Match Highlights (Sunday October 19 2014)

Argyle Make It Four Wins In A Row (Saturday October 18 2014)

Stats: Plymouth Argyle v Carlisle (Saturday October 18 2014)

Argyle Sign Kellett (Friday October 17 2014)

Argyle On The Road (Thursday October 16 2014)

Ref For Argyle v Carlisle (Wednesday October 15 2014)

Where Are They Now - Steve Guinan (Monday October 13 2014)

McCormick Set For Game 200 (Monday October 13 2014)

Tranmere v Argyle Match Highlights (Sunday October 12 2014)

Archived Plymouth Argyle Articles

List All Vital Argyle Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
2. Bury 13 8 2 3 12 26
3. Burton 13 8 1 4 1 25
4. Luton 13 7 3 3 5 24
5. Plymouth 13 7 1 5 6 22
6. Morecambe 13 7 1 5 4 22
7. Shrewsbury 13 6 3 4 6 21
8. Southend 13 6 3 4 2 21

Breaking League News

The Preview: Newport County v Southend
Southend : 20/10/2014 23:00:00
Free scoring Pompey striker signs pro deal
Portsmouth : 20/10/2014 18:39:00
Gnanduillet Joins On Loan
Tranmere : 20/10/2014 16:30:00
Shuker Returns In Coaching Role
Tranmere : 20/10/2014 16:26:00
Gill On Disappointing Defeat
Tranmere : 20/10/2014 16:23:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Player Of The Season So Far?
Suggested By:  Plymouth Vital
Lewis Alessandra 19%
Jason Banton 1%
Dom Blizzard 11%
Lee Cox 0%
Peter Hartley 7%
Tyler Harvey 0%
Luke McCormick 37%
Carl McHugh 1%
Kelvin Mellor 5%
Marvin Morgan 0%
Curtis Nelson 1%
Anthony O'Connor 1%
Reuben Reid 17%
Nathan Thomas 0%